Search
Filters
Close

Sales Representatives




Please Click on Your State Below
for Sales Representative Information:

USA Sales Representatives


International Sales Representatives


ALABAMA
Jeff Rabold
352-291-8411
JRabold@zefon.com

ALASKA
Steve Weir 
727-510-6381 
SWeir@zefon.com

ARIZONA
Steve Weir 
727-510-6381 
SWeir@zefon.com

ARKANSAS
Jeff Rabold
352-291-8411
JRabold@zefon.com

CALIFORNIA
Dean Evans
360-608-0076
DeanE@envexp.com

COLORADO
Dean Evans
360-608-0076
DeanE@envexp.com

CONNECTICUT
Grace Kirkland
843-284-5528
GraceK@envexp.com

DELAWARE
Brandon Vazquez
352-355-0380
Brandon.Vazquez@envexp.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Grace Kirkland
843-284-5528
GraceK@envexp.com

FLORIDA
Adam Schmitz
843-566-2059
AdamS@envexp.com

GEORGIA
Adam Schmitz
843-566-2059
AdamS@envexp.com

HAWAII
Steve Weir 
727-510-6381 
SWeir@zefon.com

IDAHO
Jessica Antia-Obong
843-754-0384
JessicaA@envexp.com

ILLINOIS
Greg Zacharias
609-477-9725
Greg.Zacharias@envexp.com

INDIANA
Greg Zacharias
609-477-9725
Greg.Zacharias@envexp.com

IOWA
Brandon Vazquez
352-355-0380
Brandon.Vazquez@envexp.com

KANSAS
Brandon Vazquez
352-355-0380
Brandon.Vazquez@envexp.com

KENTUCKY
Kenny Faulk
843-822-8632
KennyF@envexp.com

LOUISIANA
Lisa Beth Brock
224-480-9699
Lisa.Brock@envexp.com

MAINE
Grace Kirkland
843-284-5528
GraceK@envexp.com

MARYLAND
Steve Weir 
727-510-6381 
SWeir@zefon.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Craig Brzostowski
843-284-5527
Craigb@envexp.com

MICHIGAN
Greg Zacharias
609-477-9725
Greg.Zacharias@envexp.com

MINNESOTA
Greg Zacharias
609-477-9725
Greg.Zacharias@envexp.com

MISSISSIPPI
Jeff Rabold
352-291-8411
JRabold@zefon.com

MISSOURI
Brandon Vazquez
352-355-0380
Brandon.Vazquez@envexp.com

MONTANA
Jessica Antia-Obong
843-754-0384
JessicaA@envexp.com

NEBRASKA
Brandon Vazquez
352-355-0380
Brandon.Vazquez@envexp.com

NEVADA
Jessica Antia-Obong
843-754-0384
JessicaA@envexp.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Grace Kirkland
843-284-5528
GraceK@envexp.com

NEW JERSEY
Craig Brzostowski
843-284-5527
Craigb@envexp.com

NEW MEXICO
Lisa Beth Brock
224-480-9699
Lisa.Brock@envexp.com

NEW YORK
Craig Brzostowski
843-284-5527
Craigb@envexp.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Kenny Faulk
843-822-8632
KennyF@envexp.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Jessica Antia-Obong
843-754-0384
JessicaA@envexp.com

OHIO
Kenny Faulk
843-822-8632
KennyF@envexp.com

OKLAHOMA
Jeff Rabold
352-291-8411
JRabold@zefon.com

OREGON
Dean Evans
360-608-0076
DeanE@envexp.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Craig Brzostowski
843-284-5527
Craigb@envexp.com

RHODE ISLAND
Grace Kirkland
843-284-5528
GraceK@envexp.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Kenny Faulk
843-822-8632
KennyF@envexp.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Brandon Vazquez
352-355-0380
Brandon.Vazquez@envexp.com

TENNESSEE
Adam Schmitz
843-566-2059
AdamS@envexp.com

TEXAS
Lisa Beth Brock
224-480-9699
Lisa.Brock@envexp.com

UTAH
Jessica Antia-Obong
843-754-0384
JessicaA@envexp.com

VERMONT
Grace Kirkland
843-284-5528
GraceK@envexp.com

VIRGINIA
Grace Kirkland
843-284-5528
GraceK@envexp.com

WASHINGTON
Dean Evans
360-608-0076
DeanE@envexp.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Grace Kirkland
843-284-5528
GraceK@envexp.com

WISCONSIN
Greg Zacharias
609-477-9725
Greg.Zacharias@envexp.com

WYOMING
Jessica Antia-Obong
843-754-0384
JessicaA@envexp.com

Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia Pacific
Steven Ramos
352-291-8435
Steven.Ramos@coleparmer.com

Latin America & Caribbean
Mauricio Rojas
704-956-4683
Mauricio.Rojas@coleparmer.com

Brandon Martinez
305-987-5430
Brandon.Martinez@coleparmer.com

Canada
Steve Weir
727-510-6381
SWeir@zefon.com